Meet The Team

Giles Boot

Managing Director

Joined Banner in 1988. Has worked in a variety of roles, including Depot Manager and Business Development Manager prior to being appointed to the Board in 1995. Became Managing Director in 2000.

t: 01246 299400   e: dronfield@bannerplant.co.uk

Gary Crofts

Sales & Operations Director

t: 01246 299400   m: 07798 931468   e: gcrofts@bannerplant.co.uk

Lee Roberts

Chief Accountant

t: 01246 299400   m: 07823 328345   e: lroberts@bannerplant.co.uk

Steve Hynes

Senior Service Manager

t: 01246 299407   m: 07798 873422   e: shynes@bannerplant.co.uk

Richard Boot

Trainee Business Manager

t: 01246 299400   m: 07827 803 073   e: rboot@bannerplant.co.uk

Rob Hughes

General Manager - Leicester

Plant & Tools General Manager. Leicester

t: 0116 254 0700  m: 07866 764 920   e: rhughes@bannerplant.co.uk

Dean Corbridge

Depot Manager

Plant Manager. Dronfield / Sheffield Depot.

t: 01246 299405   m: 07776 301204   e: dcorbridge@bannerplant.co.uk

Nick Smedley

Depot Manager

Plant and Powered Access Manager. East Midlands Depot.

t: 01332 752035   m: 07798 873429   e: nsmedley@bannerplant.co.uk

Bob Whitmarsh

Depot Manager

Plant and Big Air Manager. Ossett Depot.

t: 01924 283487   m: 07740 378222   e: rwhitmarsh@bannerplant.co.uk

Neil Heaton

Depot Manager

Power Tools Manager. Leicester Depot

t: 0116 254 7040   e: nheaton@bannerplant.co.uk

Vince Barry

Depot Manager

Plant Manager. Leicester Depot

t: 0116 254 0700   m: 07944 838 466   e: vbarry@bannerplant.co.uk

Phil James

Depot Manager

Powered Access Manager. Rotherham Depot.

t: 01709 511500   m: 07798 873423   e: pjames@bannerplant.co.uk

Richard Ellis

Divisional Manager

Accommodation Divisional Manager. Dronfield / Sheffield Depot.

t: 01246 299406   m: 07780 993033   e: rellis@bannerplant.co.uk

Martyn Sanderson

Accommodation Manager

Accommodation Manager. Dronfield / Sheffield Depot.

t: 01246 299406   m: 07798 934884   e: msanderson@bannerplant.co.uk

David Pallass

Loo Hire Manager

Loo Hire Manager. Dronfield / Sheffield Depot.

t:01246 299406   m: 07917 122570   e: dpallass@bannerplant.co.uk

Pat Hartland

Depot Manager

 Power Tools Manager. Chesterfield Depot.

t: 01246 268593   m: 07775 938938   e: phartland@bannerplant.co.uk

Mick Murdoch

Depot Manager

 Power Tools Manager. Rotherham Depot.

t: 01709 515655   m: 07920 539503   e: mmurdoch@bannerplant.co.uk

Graham Martin

Depot Manager

Power Tools Manager. Leeds Depot.

t: 01132 406350   m: 07771 510704   e: gmartin@bannerplanr.co.uk

Andy Roper

Assistant Manager

Power Tools Assistant Manager. Derby Depot.

t: 01332 751762   m: 07765 231256   e: aroper@bannerplant.co.uk

Tony Ibbitson

Power Tools Supervisor

Power Toos Supervisor. Ossett Depot.

t: 01924 282340   m: 07798 873424   e: tibbitson@bannerplant.co.uk